City Council

Elected Officials

Mayor: Andrew Rudlang

City Council Members:

 Jerimey Flategraff (Mayor Pro-Tem)

 Roman Siltman

Ryan Barnett

Missy Haff

City Council Regular Meeting time has changed to 6 PM, starting October 10th, 2023. 
The second City Council meeting of the month will be as needed.

You may e-mail any City Council Member at:

Emails should be addressed to the individual Councilmember you wish to contact or Jenkins City Council, for full council.  

City Hall staff will receive all correspondence and disseminate to the appropriate party or parties.

DATA PRACTICES NOTICE:  E-mail correspondence to and from the city of Jenkins may be public data subject to the Minnesota Data Practices Act, Minnesota Statute, Chapter 13, and/or may be disclosed to third parties.

Information on attending city council meetings online via Zoom:

Members of the public may monitor the meeting via Zoom with the following information:

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 353 029 2895

Password: 56474

Refer to the city calendar for meeting dates and times.

Campaign Financial Reports: